Extended Holiday Hours | Waterside Shops
Click to change the website contrast
Click to increase the website font size
Waterside Shops Holiday

Extended Holiday Hours

November 27, 2019 - January 1, 2020
Wednesday, November 27 10AM – 6PM
Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
Friday, November 29 9AM – 7PM
Saturday, November 30 10AM – 7PM
Sunday, December 1 12PM – 6PM
Monday, December 2 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday, December 3 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday, December 4 10AM – 7PM
Thursday, December 5 10AM – 8PM
Friday, December 6 10AM – 8PM
Saturday, December 7 10AM – 8PM
Sunday, December 8 11AM – 6PM
Monday, December 9 10AM – 8PM
Tuesday, December 10 10AM – 8PM
Wednesday, December 11 10AM – 8PM
Thursday, December 12 10AM – 8PM
Friday, December 13 10AM – 8PM
Saturday, December 14 10AM – 8PM
Sunday, December 15 11AM – 6PM
Monday, December 16 10AM – 8PM
Tuesday, December 17 10AM – 8PM
Wednesday, December 18 10AM – 8PM
Thursday, December 19 10AM – 8PM
Friday, December 20 10AM – 8PM
Saturday, December 21 10AM – 8PM
Sunday, December 22 11AM – 7PM
Monday, December 23 10AM – 8PM
Tuesday, December 24 9AM – 6PM
Christmas Day CLOSED
Thursday, December 26 9AM – 8PM
Friday, December 27 10AM – 8PM
Saturday, December 28 10AM – 8PM
Sunday, December 29 11AM – 6PM
Monday, December 30 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday, December 31 10AM – 6PM
New Year’s Day 10AM – 6PM
Join The List
Join our email list for the latest news from Waterside Shops.